Maywood PTSA 2.6.40

2019-2020 PTSA Board of Directors

President Laila Collins president@maywoodptsa.org
Vice President Korista Smith-Barney vicepresident@maywoodptsa.org
Secretary Stina Fluegge secretary@maywoodptsa.org
Treasurer Alison Larsson treasurer@maywoodptsa.org
Director of Volunteers Erin Thacker volunteer@maywoodptsa.org
Director of Membership Michelle Splaver membership@maywoodptsa.org
Director of Communications  Dawn Carr communications@maywoodptsa.org
Board Members at Large

Kristi Isaacs

Michelle Riley

 

boardmember1@maywoodptsa.org

boardmember2@maywoodptsa.org

Advocacy Representative

 

Open

 

advocacy@maywoodptsa.org

 

WHO WE ARE
As an affiliate of the largest volunteer child advocacy association in the nation, 
the Maywood Middle School PTSA provides parents and families with a powerful voice to speak on behalf of every child while providing the best tools for parents to help their children be successful students.

Maywood PTSA is a private, non-profit organization with members dedicated to the service of the students, parents and staff of Maywood Middle School. Membership in our PTSA supports many programs and events that benefit the Maywood community.

We are a 501(c)(3) charitable organization and your donations to PTSA are tax deductible. Please email treasurer@maywoodptsa.org to request more information.